Executive Staff

Mary Cordts, Chief Executive Officer
Serving Bayview since 2012
mcordts@bayviewseattle.org

Jan Anderson, Director of Spiritual Care
Serving Bayview since 1999
janderson@bayviewseattle.org

Janelle Ansell, Health Services Administrator
Serving Bayview since 2015
jansell@bayviewseattle.org

Lynn Arntuffus, Director of Activities
Serving Bayview since 1997
larntuffus@bayviewseattle.org

Joyce Doucet, Chief Financial Officer
Serving Bayview since 2006
jdoucet@bayviewseattle.org

Dan Galvin, Director of Food Services
Serving Bayview since 2008
dgalvin@bayviewseattle.org

Jackie Schooley, Director of Intergenerational Children’s Center
Serving Bayview since 2004
jschooley@bayviewseattle.org

Jeff Goldsmith, Director of Wellness
Serving Bayview since 2014
jgoldsmith@bayviewseattle.org

Jamie Hart, Director of Social Services
Serving Bayview since 2002
jhart@bayviewseattle.org

Lea Miller, Director of Sales
Serving Bayview since 2016
lmiller@bayviewseattle.org

Pete Rezendes, Director of Facilities
Serving Bayview since 2014
prezendes@bayviewseattle.org

Noha Habashi, RN, Director of Nursing Services
Serving Bayview since 2018
nhabashi@bayviewseattle.org

Nancy Weinbeck, Director of Resident Services
Serving Bayview since 2001
nweinbeck@bayviewseattle.org