Executive Staff

nancy-weinbeck

Nancy Weinbeck, Chief Executive Officer
Serving Bayview since 2001
nweinbeck@bayviewseattle.org

bateman_thumb

Juliana Bateman, Director of Spiritual Care
Serving Bayview since 2018
jbateman@bayviewseattle.org

dawn-gramstad

Dawn Gramstad, Director of Human Resources
Serving Bayview since 2006
dgramstad@bayviewseattle.org

lynn-arntuffus

Lynn Arntuffus, Director of Activities
Serving Bayview since 1997
larntuffus@bayviewseattle.org

joyce-doucet

Joyce Doucet, Chief Financial Officer
Serving Bayview since 2006
jdoucet@bayviewseattle.org

jamie-hart

Jamie Hart, Director of Social Services
Serving Bayview since 2002
jhart@bayviewseattle.org

dan-galvin

Dan Galvin, Director of Culinary Services
Serving Bayview since 2008
dgalvin@bayviewseattle.org

janice

Janice Pate, Director of Nursing
Serving Bayview since 2019
jpate@bayviewseattle.org

jill chang

Jill Chang, Director of Communications & Brand Development
Serving Bayview since 2010
jchang@bayviewseattle.org

heather-smith

Heather Smith, Director of Resident Services
Serving Bayview since 2019
hsmith@bayviewseattle.org

lea-miller

Lea Miller, Director of Sales
Serving Bayview since 2016
lmiller@bayviewseattle.org

nahleen-salvador

Nahleen Salvador, Director of Wellness
Serving Bayview since 2017
nsalvador@bayviewseattle.org

marty

Marty Bradbury, Director of Facilities
Serving Bayview since 2019
mbradbury@bayviewseattle.org

joel

Joel Smith, Health Services Administrator
Serving Bayview since 2019
jsmith@bayviewseattle.org

Mary Ho, Director of Intergenerational Children’s Center
mho@bayviewseattle.org

Let's Start Talking!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.