Executive Staff

Nancy Weinbeck, Chief Executive Officer
Serving Bayview since 2001
nweinbeck@bayviewseattle.org

Juliana Bateman, Director of Spiritual Care
Serving Bayview since 2018
jbateman@bayviewseattle.org

Dawn Gramstad, Director of Human Resources
Serving Bayview since 2017
dgramstad@bayviewseattle.org

Lynn Arntuffus, Director of Activities
Serving Bayview since 1997
larntuffus@bayviewseattle.org

Joyce Doucet, Chief Financial Officer
Serving Bayview since 2006
jdoucet@bayviewseattle.org

Jamie Hart, Director of Social Services
Serving Bayview since 2002
jhart@bayviewseattle.org

Dan Galvin, Director of Food Services
Serving Bayview since 2008
dgalvin@bayviewseattle.org

Jackie Schooley, Director of Intergenerational Children’s Center
Serving Bayview since 2004
jschooley@bayviewseattle.org

Jill Chang, Director of Communications & Brand Development
Serving Bayview since 2019
jchang@bayviewseattle.org

Heather Smith, Director of Resident Services
Serving Bayview since 2019
hsmith@bayviewseattle.org

Lea Miller, Director of Sales
Serving Bayview since 2016
lmiller@bayviewseattle.org

Nahleen Salvador, Director of Wellness
Serving Bayview since 2017
nsalvador@bayviewseattle.org

Marty Bradbury, Director of Facilities
Serving Bayview since 2019
mbradbury@bayviewseattle.org

Joel Smith, Health Services Administrator
Serving Bayview since 2019
jsmith@bayviewseattle.org

Janice Pate, Director of Nursing
Serving Bayview since 2019
jpate@bayviewseattle.org

Let's Start Talking!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.